Some people find their files will be automatically deleted by OneDrive. So, how to prevent this thing happen again? You can find the solutions in this post.
Learn how to disable OneDrive’s “large number of file deletions” email notifications in a few easy steps.

Why Is Microsoft Onedrive Asking Me To Delete Files
Learn step-by-step how to delete files from OneDrive on web, desktop, and mobile. Free up storage space and manage your files efficiently.
What is OneDrive? How to get started with Microsoft's cloud storage service and backup, sync, share, or delete files


Onedrive Asking To Delete Files
Microsoft to add file restore to OneDrive for Business starting in late January | ZDNet || Microsoft's latest new feature for its OneDrive for Business cloud storage service, as of late this month, will be able to restore all file types and even an entire OneDrive http://www.zdnet.com/article/microsoft-to-add-file-restore-to-onedrive-for-business-starting-in-late-january/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest


Your OneDrive is inactive and will soon be deleted
Does Onedrive Delete Files
Reset your PC and now OneDrive is chewing through your upload bandwidth like it’s syncing for the first time ever? Same thing happened to me after a “clean” Windows reinstall last month, and it took me way longer than it should have to figure out why. If you’re staring at a sync icon that says […]
Microsoft OneDrive Tips and Tricks | The All New OneDrive










MakeUseOf — Technology, Simplified — Having an automatic cloud syncing solution with your desktop computer or Windows tablet is a great idea. But does it have to be OneDrive? Of course not! If you prefer a different cloud solution and want to reclaim space from OneDrive, this is how to disable it. #HowTo #Windows #Windows10 #Microsoft #OneDrive #MicrosoftOneDrive #CloudStorage
How to show OneDrive Notifications when deleting multiple files
Android: If you prefer Microsoft’s OneDrive to backup your photos, you can now save space on your phone. When you upload more than 1GB of photos, the beta version of the app will ask if you want to delete the local copies.